Kontakta oss

7gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Ulrika Sköldebring

Rektor
ulrikas@gadden.se
3gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Eva Martinsson

Kontor
Tel: 033-20 26 40
kontor@gadden.se
nopersons.gif

Anna-Karin Larsson

Fsk/Biet
anna-karin@gadden.se
nopersons.gif

Carina Lindberg

Fsk/Biet
carina@gadden.se
nopersons.gif

Jennie Jansson

Klasslärare år 1
jennie@gadden.se
11gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Lisa Berggren

Mammaledig/Klass1
lisa@gadden.se
8gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Lotte Rex

Klasslärare år 2
lotte@gadden.se
nopersons.gif

Erica Gustavsson

Klasslärare år 3
erica@gadden.se
nopersons.gif

Theres Jacobsson

Klasslärare år 4
theres@gadden.se
16gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Eva Gustavsson

Klasslärare år 5
eva@gadden.se
nopersons.gif

Laila Billström

Klasslärare år 5
laila@gadden.se
6gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Jonas Persson

Klasslärare år 6
jonas@gadden.se
nopersons.gif

Mary-Lou Öhrstig

Lärare
mary-lou@gadden.se
12gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Malin Andersson

Specialpedagog
Tel: 033-20 26 43
malin@gadden.se
5gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Jenny Hvit

Textillärare/Humlansfritids
jenny@gadden.se Resurs
4gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Gunilla Lönn

Humlansfritids/Resurs
gunilla@gadden.se
nopersons.gif

Alisa Todorovac

Humlansfritids/Resurs
alisa@adden.se
13gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Markus Alenfors

IT/Humlansfritids/Resurs
Tel: 033-20 26 44
markus@gadden.se
21gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Sanela Lawrence

Resurs/Humlasfritids
sanela@gadden.se
17gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Anki Henning

Bietsfritids/Resurs
anki@gadden.se
18gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Susanne Henning

Bietsfritids/Resurs
susanne@gadden.se
nopersons.gif

Anton Klavborn

Musiklärare
antonklavborn@gmail.com
22gadde-personal_2011_personal_personal_.jpg

Lena Ruokokosk

Kök
Tel: 033- 20 26 48
lena@gadden.se
nopersons.gif

Aneth Törnäng

Resurs
aneth@gadden.se
nopersons.gif

Hans Karlsson

Vaktmästare
hans@gadden.se
nopersons.gif

Kristoffer Ränkedal

Kurator
kristoffer@gadden.se
Senaste nytt
Anmälan till Gaddenskolan
2017-09-19
Kvalitetsarbetet 16-17
Sjukanmälan
2017-09-18
Läsårstider Ht 2017 VT 2018
Årsredovisning 2016
2017-04-03